Patient Reviews

Reviews for Renuvia Medical Center

Dr. Arthur Schlyer is very grateful when patients take the time to leave thoughtful reviews about him and Renuvia Medical Center. This helps him continue to grow and understand what best helps his patients. When it comes to selecting health and cosmetic treatments, Dr. Schlyer knows how important it is for you to carefully consider your options. To make it easier for you, he has compiled all of his online testimonials in one place. We encourage you to read through these reviews written by current and former patients and then schedule a consultation to learn more.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
Review from D.D  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2021

I have been with Dr. Schlyer for 3 years and I can't believe the progress I have made being his patient. I receive the intravenous vitamins with extra glutathione and ozone treatments. These treatments have kept my fatigue and inflammation in control. The staff is very friendly and they show great regard to my treatments. They will work with my schedule and make me feel very comfortable during my treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 08, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr. Schlyer’s for 16 years. I have always received great care. I never liked the limitations of standard medicine. Dr. Schlyer has always been studying ways to work with our bodies that improve our health and vitality. I want to be the best me I can be and I feel that this office helps me to achieve that. All of the girls in his office are friendly and professional. Everyone is happy that you are there and always try to work with your work schedules. My husband has also been a patient of Dr Schlyer’s for 14 years, he is a diabetic and the doctor has kept him strong and healthy. We trust our physician. More

5.0
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2020

When I started seeing Dr. Schlyer and his staff in 2014, I was 400 lbs. I am beyond happy to say that I have been steady at 250 lbs. since seeing Dr. Schlyer. He is very knowledgeable and has helped me regain my health. I go to the gym and lift heavy weights and I feel great! His staff is very friendly and helpful! Thank you Dr. Schlyer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2020

When you are looking for getting your youth back, Dr. Schlyer has all the tools available to get you to a beautiful you again.  I am so glad I found Dr. Schlyer as he is the best in his field.  All my life I had my 11s between my eyebrows.  Dr. Schlyer got that taken care of for me and I am amazed with the result!  He not only took care of my 11s, but also smoothed out my forehead, and now I do not look angry any longer.  He also noted that I could use some fillers to help with my smile lines.  I did not even know that was an option!   I cannot wait to get that done and look 10 to 15 years younger. Thank you Dr. Schlyer! Annie G More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2020

The staff goes above and beyond what they are suppose to extremely helpful and couldn’t ask for anyone better More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2020

I have been a patient here since 1991. Dr. Schlyer Is professional and has always provided the health information I needed to be at my best. Great staff, and great results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2019

Wonderful dr and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2019

Great doctor 👍🏼 He actually took time to listen and understand me. He explained things in a way that made sense, and didn’t dismiss my concerns out of hand. I will definitely be back. Thanks Dr. Schlyer 😊😊♥️ 👨‍⚕️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 28, 2019

Great doctor  He actually took time to listen and understand me. He explained things in a way that made sense, and didn't dismiss my concerns out of hand. I will definitely be back. Thanks Dr. Schlyer  ‍ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 31, 2018

Great doctor and staff!  Renuvia offers a variety of services in one location.  I highly recommend Dr Schyler and Renuvia Medical Center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2015

A male friend of mine has been under Dr. Schlyer's care for about 8 years now, and uses a combination of hormone replacement therapy and anti-aging skin care products. I about fell over when a few of my friends mistook him for 50 ish when he's in his late 60's! I have to admit, he looks awesome and is in better health than most people in their 30s. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.